FLOOD includes fourteen remastered tracks as originally intended by TLF himself. For a limited time each CD is hand signed by Tommy Lee Flood. 

Tracks Include: 

  1. Mindless
  2. The Walrus
  3. Get Some
  4. Just Stay Away
  5. Best Is Yet To Come
  6. Take Time
  7. Life Is Like War
  8. Bring It On Home
  9. Meant To Be
  10. Shades Of Gray
  11. Animal
  12. Thrill Seeker
  13. Redefine
  14. Be Or Be Not

FLOOD CD (Full color Insert/Thin Case) - Signed